Scratch Blog - The Archive
 
The long cold winter is over!
Wednesday, April 4, 2007
 
Tiernan’s - Stamford, CT
Saturday, December 9, 2006
 
Full House at Molly Darcy's
Friday, November 3, 2006
 
News: Rich gets Pneumonia, SCRATCH plays without him!
Monday, October 16, 2006
 
The Duck
Saturday, September 23, 2006
 
Three Shows - Man we’re tired!
Sunday, September 10, 2006
 
GREAT SHOW at The Field!
Saturday, September 2, 2006
 
Georgetown Saloon
Tuesday, August 15, 2006
 
Levitt Pavilion
Friday, August 4, 2006
 
Molly Darcy’s
Wednesday, July 12, 2006